PM Narendra Modi Addressed the Party Leaders on BJP Sthapana Diwas

On BJP Sthapana Diwas Narendra Modi addressed "Vyakti Se Bada Dal Aur Dal Se Bada Desh"
On BJP Sthapana Diwas Narendra Modi addressed “Vyakti Se Bada Dal Aur Dal Se Bada Desh”

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is celebrating its 41st Sthapan Diwas. Prime Minister Narendra Modi addressed party leaders and workers on the occasion and repeated the ‘Rashtra Pratham’ mantra.

He said Our mantra has been “Vyakti Se Bada Dal Aur Dal Se Bada Desh”.

Major Highlights of what Narendra Modi Said during Addressing

  • We have fulfilled Syama Prasad Mookerjee’s vision (of one India) by scrapping Article 370 and giving Kashmir the Constitutional right.
  • These 41 years are witness to how a party works with service and dedication and where the tenacity and sacrifice of the workers can take any party Narendra Modi said on BJP Sthapana Diwas.
  • Here are many examples of the breakdown of parties for political selfishness in our country, but there will be hardly any incidents of the merger of parties for democracy in the interest of the country. The Bharatiya Jana Sangh had shown that this is possible.
  • We have always been blessed with many seniors like our respected Lal Krishna Advani Ji, respected Murali Manohar Joshi Ji who gave shape and expansion to the party.
  • There will hardly be any state or district in the country, where 2-3 generations have not been spent for the party.
  • Last year, coronavirus created a big crisis in front of the whole country.
  • Even then, the BJP workers, forgetting their happiness and sorrow, continued to serve the countrymen.
  • Narendra Modi said on BJP Sthapana Diwas that they worked under the resolve of ‘Seva Hi Sangathan’.
  • False narratives are created against CAA, farm laws, and labor law.
  • It is a pre-planned conspiracy to create political instability in the country.

Also, read | Bihar Board BSEB Declares Matric Results 2021: Puja Kumari tops

How did BJP Leaders Celebrate 41st Foundation Day

Who Founded BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party)

  • The BJP evolved from the Bharatiya Jana Sangh which was founded by Syama Prasad Mookherjee in 1951.
  • Later Jana Sangh was merged with several parties in 1977 to form the Janata Party.
  • The Jana Sangh members left the party and formed a new political party.
  • Thus, the BJP came into existence on April 6, 1980

What Common People are Saying on BJP 41st Sthapana Diwas

For daily news updates related to finance, business and sports keep following our portal Daily News Capsule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: